Where’s the MVMT?

It’s been a while since my last update. Almost a year, in fact, so if anyone is still looking, here’s the news: I’m finishing my third draft of a novel, as well as laying the groundwork for a separate one altogether. If you want some motivation, I suggest checking out Kristen Lamb. Her blog has motivated me to get this story into print. even if it has been at the expense of blogging here and there, I know that this story is much more than just a silly idea. I look forward to sharing sometime soon.

Regards,

Jonny

Leave a Reply

